Cougar Teams

Football: Men’s


The Champlain Cougar Football team has a long storied history of excellence, established in 1974 and playing in division 1 of the RSEQ football conference. Winners of 13 Bol D’ors, the proud football tradition has seen many alums make it to the CFL and NFL. By joining the Cougar family, you will be part of something special, you will be challenged academically and athletically to be the best that you can be. Our coaches and teachers take great pride in preparing young men to compete at the next level.


Watch games live at www.CougarsWebTV.com

 

If you are interested in becoming a Cougar, complete this questionnaire.

If you are an alumni of the Cougar football program, please complete this questionnaire.

 

Photo of Bol d’Or 1979 reunion September 16, 2017 at the game.

2017 season

Home games are played at Coulter Field, Bishop’s University

DATE VS TIME
Friday, Aug. 25, 2017 Champlain @ Lévis-Lauzon 19:30
Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017 Champlain @  Vanier 17:00
Friday, Sept. 8, 2017
Montmorency @ Champlain 20:00
Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017
Garneau @ Champlain 13:00
Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 Champlain @ André-Grasset 13:00
Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017
Champlain @ Campus Notre Dame de Foy 12:00
Saturday, Oct. 14,2017
Champlain @ Vieux-Montréal 19:30
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 St-Jean Sur Richelieu @ Champlain 20:00
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017
Limoilou @ Champlain 13:00
Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017
¼ finals Limoilou @ Champlain
13:00
 Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 ½ finals Lévis-Lauzon @ Champlain 13:00
 Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 BOL D’OR – COUGARS VS VANIER 15:00

Charitable donations may be made to Adopt-A-Cougar