Student Services Team

The student services team is a group of student centred professionals who are dedicated to supporting you during your studies, so that you can make the most of your time at Champlain Lennoxville. Do take advantage of the wide range of services and supports that we offer!

Services available Contact information (To reach someone by phone dial 819-564-3666 + extension number below)
Aboriginal student support Brenda Smith phone ext. 162 or bsmith@crcmail.net
Academic advising Louise Pepin phone ext. 124 or lpepin@crcmail.net Springboard to DCS – Advantage & Transition, Nursing, Special Care, Science, AMT, Social Science – Pre-Commerce and Math profiles

Lucy Doheny phone ext. 119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net all other programs

Athletics Sylvain Laflamme (Director) phone ext. 114 or slaflamme@crcmail.net

Jean-François Joncas (Football) phone ext. 118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net

Campus Minister / Chaplaincy (multi-faith) Jesse Dymond phone number 819-822-9600 ext. 2718 or jdymond@crcmail.net
Communications (Social media, website, omnivox) Shane McDonald phone ext. 121 or smcdonald@crcmail.net

(On leave) Cathy Mathew phone ext. 121 or cmatthew@crcmail.net

Co-op programs and recruitment Steve Cassivi phone ext. 106 or scassivi@crcmail.net
CSA General Manager Melanie Alden phone ext. 324 or malden@crcmail.net
Dean of Student Services (Campus Director) Nancy Beattie phone ext. 133 or nbeattie@crcmail.net
Health Clinic for Bishop’s and Champlain students Sports Center Health Clinic: 819-822-9696
Language writing workshops and tutoring (On leave) Cathy Mathew phone ext. 121 or cmatthew@crcmail.net
Residence and Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator Krystel Cyr-Morin phone ext. 122 or kcyrmorin@crcmail.net
Residence Cindy Rivett phone ext. 323 or crivett@crcmail.net

(On leave) Emilie Bureau phone ext. 371 or ebureau@crcmail.net

Sexual Health – SEXed Peer Educator Team C172 or SEXed@crcmail.net
Socio-Cultural Recreation TBA
Social work technician (psycho-social support, mental health, personal issues) Milène Richer phone ext. 369 or mricher@crcmail.net
Sports Therapy (Physio) Dawn Patterson at Sports Center or 819-564-3666 ext. 327 or dpatterson@crcmail.net
Support for students with special needs / Accessibility services Lucy Doheny phone ext. 119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net
Loans and bursaries Louise Pepin phone ext. 124 or lpepin@crcmail.net