Student Services Team

The student services team is dedicated to supporting you during your studies, so that you can make the most of your time at Champlain College-Lennoxville. Do take advantage of the wide range of services and supports that we offer!

Services available Contact information (To reach someone by phone dial 819-564-3666 + extension number below)
Aboriginal student support Brenda Smith – Phone ext. 2162 or bsmith@crcmail.net
Academic advising Louise Pepin – Phone ext. 2124 or lpepin@crcmail.net Springboard to DCS – Advantage & Transition, Nursing, Special Care, Science, AMT, CST, Social Science – Pre-Commerce and Math profiles

Lucy Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net
Social Science General, Pre-psychology, Criminology, Visual Arts, Liberal Arts, Arts Communication and Literature

Athletics Sylvain Laflamme (Director) – Phone ext. 2114 or slaflamme@crcmail.net

Jean-François Joncas (Football) – Phone ext. 2118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net

Campus Minister / Chaplaincy (multi-faith) Jesse Dymond – Phone number 819-822-9600 ext. 2718 or jdymond@crcmail.net
Co-op Programs and Recruitment Steve Cassivi – Phone ext. 2106 or scassivi@crcmail.net
Champlain Students’ Association General Manager Melanie Alden – Phone ext. 2324 or malden@crcmail.net
Dean of Student Services Jennifer Coley-Gomez – Phone ext. 2200 or jcoleygo@crcmail.net
Health Clinic for Bishop’s and Champlain students Sports Center Health Clinic: 819-822-9696
Language writing workshops and tutoring Nancy Branch at nbranch@crcmail.net
Residence Maika Edmond medmond@crcmail.net
Sexual Health – SEXed Peer Educator Team SEXed@crcmail.net
Recreation Technician, Student Perseverance and Retention Sheila Quinn at squinn@crcmail.net
Social work technician (psycho-social support, mental health, personal issues) Rébecca St-Onge – Phone ext. 2372 or rst-onge@crc-lennox.qc.ca
Sports Medicine (Physio) sportsmedicine-lennox@crcmail.net

819-564-3666 ext. 2327

Support for students with disabilities / Accessibility services Lucy Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net
Loans and bursaries Louise Pepin – Phone ext. 2124 or lpepin@crcmail.net
Student Services, Administrative Support Laura Beausse – Phone ext. 2369 or lbeausse@crcmail.net
Social Worker, Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator Natasha Dionne – Phone ext. 2400 or ndionne@crcmail.net