Student Services Team

The Student Services team is dedicated to supporting you during your studies, so that you can make the most of your time at Champlain College-Lennoxville. Do take advantage of the wide range of services and supports that we offer!

Services available Contact information

(Dial 819-564-3666 + extension number below)

Academic Advising Laura Beausse – Phone ext. 2124 or lbeausse@crcmail.net

Accounting & Management Technology, Computer Science Technology, Nursing, Special Care Counselling, and Springboard to DCS – Advantage and Transition,

 

Lucinda Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net

Arts, Literature & Communication, Liberal Arts, Social Science: General – Psychology – Criminology, and Visual Arts.

 

Maxime Chaput Dupuy – Phone ext. 2447 or mcdupuy@crcmail.net

Science, Social Science: Commerce – Math

Athletics Sylvain Laflamme (Director) – Phone ext. 2114 or slaflamme@crcmail.net

 

Jean-François Joncas (Football) – Phone ext. 2118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net

Campus Minister / Chaplaincy (Multi-Faith) Jesse Dymond – Phone number 819-822-9600 ext. 2718 or jdymond@crcmail.net
Co-op Programs and Recruitment Steve Cassivi – Phone ext. 2106 or scassivi@crcmail.net
Champlain Students’ Association General Manager Melanie Alden – Phone ext. 2324 or malden@crcmail.net
Dean of Student Services (Interim) Jean-François Joncas – Phone ext. 2118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net
Guidance Counsellor  Marlène Canuel – Phone ext. 2442 or mcanuel@crcmail.net
Health Clinic for Bishop’s and Champlain students Sports Center Health Clinic: 819-822-9696
Language Writing Workshops and Tutoring Valérie Huot – Phone ext. 2433 or vhuot@crcmail.net  
Loans and Bursaries Laura Beausse – Phone ext. 2124 or lbeausse@crcmail.net
Recreation Technician, Student Perseverance and Retention Sheila Quinn – Phone ext. 2377 or squinn@crcmail.net
Residence residence@crcmail.net
Sexual Health – SEXed Peer Educator Team SEXed@crcmail.net
Social Worker, Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator Natasha Dionne – Phone ext. 2400 or ndionne@crcmail.net
Social Work Technician (Psycho-Social Support, Mental Health, Personal Issues) Leila Moez – Phone ext. 2264 or lmoez@crcmail.net 
Social Work Technician (Psycho-Social Support, Mental Health, Personal Issues) Valérie Huot – Phone ext. 2433 or vhuot@crcmail.net
Social Work Technician, Residence TBA – Phone ext. 2122
Sports Medicine (Certified Athletic Therapist) Geneviève Duval – Phone ext. 2327 or sportsmedicine-lennox@crcmail.net
Student Life Counsellor – Indigenous and Intercultural Lois Dana – Phone ext. 2162 or ldana@crcmail.net
Support for Students With Disabilities / Accessibility Services Lucinda Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net
Student Services, Administrative Support Émilie Bureau – Phone ext. 2369 or ebureau@crcmail.net