Student Services Team

Covid-19 update: Student support services will continue to be available to students in person and online. Appointments will be required to see members of the Student Services team. Please contact staff members by MIO or email.

 

The student services team is dedicated to supporting you during your studies, so that you can make the most of your time at Champlain College-Lennoxville. Do take advantage of the wide range of services and supports that we offer!

Services available Contact information

(Dial 819-564-3666 + extension number below)

Academic Advising Laura Beausse – Phone ext. 2124 or lbeausse@crcmail.net

Springboard to DCS – Advantage & Transition, Nursing, Special Care, Science, CST

 

Lucinda Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net

Social Science General, Pre-psychology, Criminology, Visual Arts, Liberal Arts, Arts Communication and Literature

 

Jean-François Joncas – Phone ext. 2118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net

AMT, Social Science – Commerce and Math profiles

 

Athletics Sylvain Laflamme (Director) – Phone ext. 2114 or slaflamme@crcmail.net

 

Jean-François Joncas (Football) – Phone ext. 2118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net

 

Campus Minister / Chaplaincy (Multi-Faith) Jesse Dymond – Phone number 819-822-9600 ext. 2718 or jdymond@crcmail.net
Co-op Programs and Recruitment Steve Cassivi – Phone ext. 2106 or scassivi@crcmail.net
Champlain Students’ Association General Manager Melanie Alden – Phone ext. 2324 or malden@crcmail.net
Dean of Student Services Jennifer Coley-Gomez – Phone ext. 2200 or jcoleygo@crcmail.net
Health Clinic for Bishop’s and Champlain students Sports Center Health Clinic: 819-822-9696
Language Writing Workshops and Tutoring Nancy Branch – nbranch@crcmail.net
Loans and Bursaries Laura Beausse – Phone ext. 2124 or lbeausse@crcmail.net
Recreation Technician, Student Perseverance and Retention Sheila Quinn – Phone ext. 2377 or squinn@crcmail.net
Residence Please contact Residence by email at residence@crcmail.net
Sexual Health – SEXed Peer Educator Team SEXed@crcmail.net
Social Worker, Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator Natasha Dionne – Phone ext. 2400 or ndionne@crcmail.net
Social Work Technician (Psycho-Social Support, Mental Health, Personal Issues) Michele Cote – Phone ext. 2401 or micote@crcmail.net
Social Work Technician, Residence Diane Andreville – Phone ext. 2122 or dandreville@crcmail.net
Sports Medicine (Physio) sportsmedicine-lennox@crcmail.net

819-564-3666 ext. 2327

Student Life Counsellor – Indigenous and Intercultural Lois Dana – Phone ext. 2162 or ldana@crcmail.net
Support for Students With Disabilities / Accessibility Services Lucinda Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net
Student Services, Administrative Support