Student Services Team

The student services team is a group of student centred professionals who are dedicated to supporting you during your studies, so that you can make the most of your time at Champlain Lennoxville. Do take advantage of the wide range of services and supports that we offer!

Services available Contact information (To reach someone by phone dial 819-564-3666 + extension number below)
Aboriginal student support Randi Heatherington phone ext. 107 or rheatherington@crcmail.net
Academic advising Louise Pepin phone ext. 124 or lpepin@crcmail.net Springboard to DCS – Advantage & Transition, Nursing, Special Care, Science, AMT, Social Science – Pre-Commerce and Math profiles

Lucy Doheny phone ext. 119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net all other programs

Athletics Erica Porter phone ext. 114 or eporter@crcmail.net

Kevin Mackey (football) phone ext. 118 or kmackey@crcmail.net

Campus Minister / Chaplaincy (multi-faith) Jesse Dymond phone number 819-822-9600 ext. 2718 or jdymond@crcmail.net
Communications (Facebook, website) Cathy Mathew phone ext. 121 or cmatthew@crcmail.net
Co-op programs and recruitment Steve Cassivi phone ext. 106 or scassivi@crcmail.net
CSA General Manager Melanie Alden phone ext. 324 or malden@crcmail.net
Dean of Student Services Annick Corbeil phone ext. 200 or acorbeil@crcmail.net
Health Clinic for Bishop’s and Champlain students Sports Center Health Clinic: 819-822-9696
Language writing workshops and tutoring Cathy Mathew phone ext. 121 or cmatthew@crcmail.net
Reception and general information Jennifer McLeod phone ext. 100 or jmcleod@crcmail.net
Residence Life team John Lombardo phone ext. 122 or jlombardo@crcmail.net

Olga Bloudek in phone ext. 371 or obloudek@crcmail.net

Sexual Health – SEXed Peer Educator Team C172 or SEXed@crcmail.net
Socio-Cultural Recreation Shane McDonald in Student Union Building phone ext. 326 or smcdonald@crcmail.net
Social work technician (psycho-social support, mental health, personal issues) Michèle Côté phone ext. 369 or micote@crcmail.net
Sports Therapy (Physio) Dawn Patterson at Sports Center or 819-564-3666 ext. 327 or dpatterson@crcmail.net
Support for students with special needs / Accessibility services Lucy Doheny phone ext. 119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net

Olga Bloudek phone ext. 371 or obloudek@crcmail.net

Loans and bursaries Louise Pepin phone ext. 124 or lpepin@crcmail.net