Student Services Team

Covid-19 update: Student support services will continue to be available to students in person and online. Appointments will be required to see members of the Student Services team. Please contact staff members by MIO or email.

 

The student services team is dedicated to supporting you during your studies, so that you can make the most of your time at Champlain College-Lennoxville. Do take advantage of the wide range of services and supports that we offer!

Services available Contact information (To reach someone by phone dial 819-564-3666 + extension number below)
Aboriginal student support Please contact Student Services by email at studentservices-Lennox@crcmail.net
Academic advising Louise Pepin – Phone ext. 2124 or lpepin@crcmail.net

Springboard to DCS – Advantage & Transition, Nursing, Special Care, Science, CST

 

Lucy Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net

Social Science General, Pre-psychology, Criminology, Visual Arts, Liberal Arts, Arts Communication and Literature

 

Jean-François Joncas – Phone ext. 2118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net

AMT, Social Science – Commerce and Math profiles

Athletics Sylvain Laflamme (Director) – Phone ext. 2114 or slaflamme@crcmail.net

Jean-François Joncas (Football) – Phone ext. 2118 or jfjoncas@crcmail.net

Campus Minister / Chaplaincy (multi-faith) Jesse Dymond – Phone number 819-822-9600 ext. 2718 or jdymond@crcmail.net
Co-op Programs and Recruitment Steve Cassivi – Phone ext. 2106 or scassivi@crcmail.net
Champlain Students’ Association General Manager Melanie Alden – Phone ext. 2324 or malden@crcmail.net
Dean of Student Services Jennifer Coley-Gomez – Phone ext. 2200 or jcoleygo@crcmail.net
Health Clinic for Bishop’s and Champlain students Sports Center Health Clinic: 819-822-9696
Language writing workshops and tutoring Nancy Branch – nbranch@crcmail.net
Residence Please contact Student Services by email at studentservices-Lennox@crcmail.net
Sexual Health – SEXed Peer Educator Team SEXed@crcmail.net
Recreation Technician, Student Perseverance and Retention Sheila Quinn – Phone ext. 2377 or squinn@crcmail.net
Social work technician (psycho-social support, mental health, personal issues) Please contact Student Services by email at studentservices-Lennox@crcmail.net
Sports Medicine (Physio) sportsmedicine-lennox@crcmail.net

819-564-3666 ext. 2327

Support for students with disabilities / Accessibility services Lucy Doheny – Phone ext. 2119 or ldoheny@crcmail.net
Loans and bursaries Louise Pepin – Phone ext. 2124 or lpepin@crcmail.net
Student Services, Administrative Support Laura Beausse – Phone ext. 2369 or lbeausse@crcmail.net
Social Worker, Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator Natasha Dionne – Phone ext. 2400 or ndionne@crcmail.net
Social Work Technician Michele Cote – micote@crcmail.net
Social Work Technician, Residence Diane Andreville – dandreville@crcmail.net