Governing Board

Members of the Governing Board

Champlain-Lennoxville GB Group Photo 20221

Front Row: Nancy Beattie, Myriam Pruneau, Monika Mitchell, Laura Beausse, Eva Lettner, Jennifer McLeod

Back Row: Antoine Laplante, Amy Sidaway (resigned), Aaron Patella, Alan Kezber, François Paradis, Kandy Mackey

Calendar of Meetings

Agenda for the Next Meeting

To be determined.